电子邮件¦ [email protected] -电话号码¦ [+380] 6.29.94.66.00 -地址¦ 75010基辅,乌克兰

关注我¦ ARENA → RARIBLE → TWITTER →INSTAGRAM

看SHOWREEL

大家好,我叫阿纳托利*贝利科夫 (Anatolii Belikov),我是一名动效设计师,艺术总监。目前居住在乌克兰基辅。 我的作品专注于时尚,奢侈品牌和数字化身。


我有机会与这样的品牌合作:苹果公司 (Apple),1017ALYX9SM,奥迪 (Audi),阿迪达斯 (Adidas),巴黎世家 (Balenciaga),宝马 (BMW),亚历山大·王 (Alexander Wang),巴宝莉 (Burberry),雅诗兰黛 (Estee Lauder),H&M, 高田贤三 (Kenzo),茉思奇诺 (Moschino),耐克 (Nike),梅赛德斯 (Mercedes),施华洛世奇 (Swarovski),时尚(Vogue)。

从小,我的视力不好。当我十岁左右的时候,我可能已经完全失去了它。从那以后,我仍然有一种失去它的恐惧症,它不会消失。 正因为如此,我开始思考能够看到意味着什么,为什么我们看到我们所看到的。如今,互联网上突然出现的讽刺图片和社交媒体上光鲜亮丽的过滤面孔,都是我们的子孙后代用来评判我们的图像。

汽车粉碎, 001

我相信,理解我们破碎和令人不安的现实的关键可以在我们的视野以及我们周围的事物的样子中找到。因此,我不仅解构和分析任何视觉的东西,而且分析它背后的工具和像我这样使用它们的人。

我在视觉设计行业有丰富的工作经验,包括计算机生成的图像和视觉特效(CG/VFX)。

苹果手机, 002

我相信,过去常常在夜里坐在火边给后代讲故事的讲故事者和神话制造者,最近已经变成了一个缺乏特征的、无生命的公司实体,无论是拥有壮观画面的大型电影制片厂,还是拥有无数面具和镜头的互联网公司,都会影响我们对现实和物理环境的感知。

视觉侵扰性的事物的加速归入了我们日常的感知。无数之多的图像来自我们的手机和笔记本电脑。它们不仅仅是随机移动,而是由永久复制的数字网络的逻辑驱动,该网络由我们所有的小工具组成,包括我们所有的评论和赞,以及铺在世界海洋底部的数十亿条光纤。这是一个神奇的、高不可攀的土地,由冷静的数字生产的冰雪女王统治,而数据片是她的任性的创造物。

这是不是听起来像一个奇怪而诡异的童话故事?

爪, 003

我对这些晦涩、颠复和粗略的现象完全感兴趣。曾经是电影、电视和报纸的宏大故事,现在变成了一系列突然、重新混合和奇怪的图像,在我们的手机中被分解成短篇小说或每集 40 分钟无休止的 Netflix 节目。虽然一些评论家、思想家或哲学家试图解构所有这些东西的内在含义,但我试图找出它们隐瞒的技术,并从那里带来一些意义。

运动鞋, 004

我相信大多数有趣的过程都在那里进行。 比如,为什么大众媒体的整个视觉文化都围绕着超级英雄电影,到头来总是有大爆炸或大规模的战争? 有没有其他的方式来讲述这个故事,而不用强迫数百人在一年内埋头工作以便让观众相信在电脑上绘制的东西是真实的?面部过滤器制造和批准的技术限制如何适用于一些 14 岁的孩子?

那为什么50%-80%的数字艺术看起来一模一样的?

是因为缺乏想法,还是他们都使用相同的技术?简而言之,视觉/CG制作的全部意义在于欺骗某人。越是具有欺骗性的形象,越是以“现实主义”的名义做的。我试图调查这种欺骗背后的工具和技术。

光, 005

MAIL ¦ ANATOLIKBELIKOV@GMAIL.COM — PHONE ¦ [+49]15115236890 — ADDRESS ¦ KURFÜRSTENSTRASSE 14, BERLIN, 10785

FOLLOW ANATOLIK ¦ ARENA  → TWITTER → INSTAGRAM

WATCH SHOWREEL

ANATOLIK BELIKOV STUDIO is a small motion design studio led by Ukrainian artist and director Anatolii Belikov, currently based in Berlin. Our works are focused on fashion, luxury brands and digital avatars.


We had an opportunity to work with such brands as Apple, 1017 ALYX 9SM, Audi, Adidas, Balenciaga, BMW, Alexander Wang, Burberry, Estee Lauder, H&M, Kenzo, Moschino, Nike, Mercedes, Swarovski, and Vogue.

Since childhood, I have had bad eyesight. When I was around ten I could have completely lost it. Since then, I still have a phobia of losing it and it's not going away. I think because of that I started to think about what it means to be able to see and why we see what we see. Nowadays, abrupt ironic pictures on the Internet and glossy filtered faces on social media are those images by which our descendants are going to judge us.

Car Crush, 001

I believe that the key to understanding of our fractured and disturbing reality could be found in our vision and how things around us look like. Therefore, I deconstruct and analyse not only anything visual but also the tools behind it and people like me who use them.

I have a big experience working in the visual design industries, including computer-generated imagery and visual effects (CG/VFX).

Iphone, 002

I believe storytellers and mythmakers of the past who used to sit by the fire in the night and tell stories to their offsprings have recently turned into faceless, inanimate corporate entities whether it is a major cinema studio with its spectacular pictures or an internet company with myriads of masks and lenses that affect our perception of reality and our physical environment.

The accelerating visual blizzard subsumes our day to day perceptions. Hailstones of images come to us from our smartphones and notebooks. They do not just move about randomly, but are rather driven by the logic of perpetually reproduced digital network that consists of all our gadgets and includes all our comments and likes as well as billions of optic fibres laying on the bottom of the world ocean. It is a magic unattainable land ruled by dispassionate Snow Queen of digital production and pieces of data are her wilful creatures.

It sounds like a weird and eerie fairy tale, isn't it?

Claw, 003

I am interested exactly in these obscure, subversive and sketchy phenomena. What used to be a grand story of cinema, TV and newspapers have become a series of abrupt, remixed and bizarre images fractured into short stories in our phones or forty-minutes-per-episode endless Netflix shows. While some critics, thinkers or philosophers try to deconstruct the internal meaning of all these things, I try to go behind their technical curtains and bring some sense from back there.

Sneaker, 004

I believe that most interesting processes are going on there. Like, why does the entire visual culture of the mass media revolve around superheroes movies, where at the end there is always a big explosion or a mass battle? Was there any other way to tell the story without putting hundreds of people on one year crunch to make the audience believe that something drawn on computers is real? Or how do technical restrictions of face filter making and its approving apply to some 14 y.o. kid?

Or maybe why does 50%-80% of digital art look very familiar to each other?

Is it because of the lack of ideas or maybe they all use the same techniques? To put it even shortly, the whole point of visual / CG making is to deceive someone. The more deceptive image is, the better it is in name of 'realism'. I try to investigate the tools and techniques behind that deceit.

Light, 005